Mark Hahn - President

District 3: Mason / McCulloch / Menard / Northern Kimble County

mark.hahn@ctec.coop

James Low - Vice President

District 6: San Saba County

325-622-4265

james.low@ctec.coop

Connie Stockbridge - Treasurer

District 3: Mason / McCulloch / Menard / Northern Kimble County

connie.stockbridge@ctec.coop

Doylene Bode - Secretary

District 5: Gillespie / Blanco County

830-864-4524

doylene.bode@ctec.coop

Mark A. Reeve

District 2: Kerr / Real / Southern Kimble County

972-896-8834

mark.reeve@ctec.coop

Tim Lehmberg

District 5: Gillespie / Blanco County

tim.lehmberg@ctec.coop

 

 

Samuel Scott Olguin

District 4: Llano County

scott.olguin@ctec.coop

Wynne Whitworth

District 1: Kendall County

wynne.whitworth@ctec.coop

Fermin Ortiz

District 4: Llano County

fermin.ortiz@ctec.coop

Wayne W. Seipp

District 4: Llano County

wayne.seipp@ctec.coop

Joseph B. Wieser

District 5: Gillespie County

830-997-5043

joseph.wieser@ctec.coop