All News

CENTRAL TEXAS ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE invites you to engage with your
co-op by attending and participating in your district meeting. Meetings
start promptly at 6:30 p.m. and will be held as follows:

Monday, June 5
District 6

San Saba County area
Cherokee High School cafeteria

Tuesday, June 6
District 3

Mason, McCulloch, Menard and northern Kimble counties area
Richard P. Eckert Civic Center

Thursday, June 8
District 2

Kerr, Real and southern Kimble counties area
Ingram Tom Moore High School Warrior Theater

Monday, June 12
District 4

Llano County area
Llano High School Auditorium

Tuesday, June 13
District 1

Kendall County area
Comfort High School Auditorium

Thursday, June 15
District 5

Gillespie and Blanco counties area
Fredericksburg High School Auditorium

Meetings will be held in each district, but only districts 4, 5 and 6 will elect a candidate for the board of directors. Districts 1, 2 and 3 will still meet to exchange information between co-op management and members. An important video will be presented that explains current issues affecting CTEC members. Please remember to check the mailing label on the front cover of Texas Co-op Power to see which district you’re in and bring the registration card from that issue to your meeting to expedite registration.  A $10 bill credit will be given to each voting member in attendance. See you at the meeting!